Table of Contents:
Deleting your server
Deleting your server from RunCloud is permanent. You can’t reconnect it back after you have deleted your server. The only way to reconnect is to format your server and run the RunCloud’s installation again.
To completely uninstall RunCloud, you must reformat your server. We don’t have any uninstallation script (yet).