Jan 20, 2022
<div class="alert alert-danger"> This action cannot be undone. Once a server has been deleted, it can never be restored. This action only deletes the server from RunCloud and will still need to be removed from your hosting provider. </div>
After clicking into your server, navigate to the Settings screen.
Scroll down to the Danger Zone and click Delete This Server.
Once you've clicked the Delete button, fill out the required information and then Proceed to deletion.
This will only delete your server from RunCloud. You will still need to delete the server from your server provider.
Note: Please be sure you want to delete this server as this action cannot be undone.