Nov 23, 2022
On the upper far right of your screen, click the dropdown icon.
Navigate to Settings, scroll down, and click Delete account on the menu.
RunCloud wants to ensure you really mean to delete your account, so there are several things you will need to do in order to verify that you want to delete your account permanently.
Scroll down to the Danger Zone.
Click on Delete Account.
Once you click the red button, fill out the information, and confirm your deletion.
Note: Once you delete your account, you will lose all data including any web applications, backups, databases, and personal information.
Please make sure if you really want to delete your account permanently.